Dates the surgery will be closed in the afternoons 2019

The surgery will be closed from 1pm on the following dates until 8am the following morning.  This is so that the GPs, nurses and non-clinical staff can have essential training.

  • Thursday 31st January
  • Wednesday 27th February
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • No Closure in August
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Wednesday 27th November
  • No Closure in December